## MAHARASHTRA STATE BOARD OF NURSING AND PARAMEDICAL EDUCATION

Seat No. & Exam Center Allotted For **AUXILLARY NURSE MIDWIFERY FIRST YEAR** Exam held in May 2022

Centre Name : BHAKTI VEDANTA HOSPITAL , SCHOOL OF NURSING , THANE

Institute Name:	Shantai Nursing School, Palghar
-----------------	---------------------------------

Centre Sr.No.	Inst. Sr. No.	Seat No.	Name	Exempted Subjects
1	1	1	MISS BANMARE RADHA JAGANNATH	
2	2	2	MISS BHALERAO SAVITA KISHANRAO	
3	3	3	MISS DHALE KAVITA SUDAM	
4	4	4	MISS DHALE VAISHALI MANIK	
5	5	5	MISS KHILLARE SUNITA SANJAY	
6	6	6	MISS KIRTANE PRATIBHA DIGAMBAR	
7	7	7	MISS PARABATE MINAKSHI DIGAMBAR	
8	8	8	MISS PARMAR NIIKITA HARISH	
9	9	9	MISS RAUT BAYANA NARAYAN	
10	10	10	MISS SALVE ARCHANA RAMCHANDRA	
11	11	11	MISS SAVANT SUVARNA SAYASRAO	
12	12	12	MISS SHINDE USHA DILIP	
1	NOTE : 'P' M	EANS PRO	VISIONALLY PERMITTED	

## MAHARASHTRA STATE BOARD OF NURSING AND PARAMEDICAL EDUCATION

Seat No. & Exam Center Allotted For **AUXILLARY NURSE MIDWIFERY FIRST YEAR** Exam held in May 2022

Centre Name : GENERAL HOSPITAL, Jalna

Institute Name: Shraddha		Shraddha Cor	ommercial Technical Institute Society, Jalna	
Centre Sr.No.	Inst. Sr. No.	Seat No.	Name	Exempted Subjects
13	1	13	MISS ABGAD SHUBHANGI BALKRUSHNA	
14	2	14	MISS BHALERAO ARPITA SAHEBRAO	
15	3	15	MISS BHATKAR VISHAKHA GAJANAN	
16	4	16	MISS JADHAV PRIYANKA ASARAM	
17	5	17	MISS JADHAVAR LATA PANDURANG	
18	6	18	MISS KALASKAR MAYURI MAHADEV	
19	7	19	MISS KAMBALE RUPALI HARIBHAU	
20	8	20	MISS KHARAT VARSHA DADABHAU	
21	9	21	MISS MHASKE SUREKHA RAMESH	
22	10	22	MISS PAWAR PRIYA SANJAY	
23	11	23	MISS PRADHAN SMITA MOHAN	
24	12	24	MISS SABLE RAMESHWARI VILAS	
25	13	25	MISS SASANE SEEMA SUBHASHRAO	
26	14	26	MISS SINGARE RANJANA BRAHMA	
27	15	27	MISS SONWANE SEEMA SHIVAJI	
28	16	28	MISS TAYADE LEENA MAHENDRA	
29	17	29	MISS TAYADE RUPALI RAMKRUSHNA	
30	18	30	MISS WAHUL AARTI KALYAN	
31	19	31	MISS WANKHADE RENUKA RAMKRUSHNA	

Seat No. & Exam Center Allotted For **AUXILLARY NURSE MIDWIFERY FIRST YEAR** Exam held in May 2022

32 20 32 MISS YETALE PRADNYA SHIVAJI

NOTE : 'P' MEANS PROVISIONALLY PERMITTED

Seat No. & Exam Center Allotted For **AUXILLARY NURSE MIDWIFERY FIRST YEAR** Exam held in May 2022

Centre Name : CIVIL HOSPITAL, AMI	KHAS MAIDAN, AURANGABAD
-----------------------------------	-------------------------

Institute Name: SAKOLKAR NURSING SCHOOL, AURANGABAD

Centre Sr.No.	Inst. Sr. No.	Seat No.	Name	Exempted Subjects
33	1	33	MISS BANSODE KISHORI ASHOK	
34	2	34	MISS DABHADE RAMA PANDIT	
35	3	35	MISS GAVAI MANGAL SAMADHAN	
36	4	36	MISS KAMBLE ARTI GAUTAM	
37	5	37	MISS MORE KALPANA RAJENDRA	
38	6	38	MISS NIRMAL PRAMILA MASTRAM	
39	7	39	MISS SONKAMBLE UJVALA VIJAY	
40	8	40	MISS THORAT SARIKA BABURAO	
41	9	41	MISS WAGHMARE SUKESHNI DILIP	
42	10	42	MISS WAVLE LATA MANOHAR	
		FANS PRO		

NOTE : 'P' MEANS PROVISIONALLY PERMITTED

\*\*\*\*

if there is any mistake in the EXEMPTION of the Candidate it should be brought to the notice of the MSBNPE before the examination otherwise MSBNPE will not be resposible for any Consequences.

The names of candidates enrolled online will be whole resposibility of the Principal of that Nursing Institute.

Seat No. & Exam Center Allotted For **AUXILLARY NURSE MIDWIFERY FIRST YEAR** Exam held in May 2022

Centre Name :	CIVIL HOSPITAL, AMKHAS	MAIDAN, AURANGABAD
---------------	------------------------	--------------------

Institute Name:	GANGAPUR NURSING SCHOOL, GANGAPUR, AURANGABAD
-----------------	---

Centre Sr.No.	Inst. Sr. No.	Seat No.	Name	Exempted Subjects
43	1	43	MISS ADKITTE POURNIMA JITENDRA	
44	2	44	MISS AGWILE SUJATA RAMJI	
45	3	45	MISS BANGAR KAMAL MANOHAR	
46	4	46	SMT YEDE VARSHA SOMNATH (NEE BENDKOLI VARSHA DATTARAY )	
47	5	47	MISS BHARIT PRADNYA MANOHAR	
48	6	48	SMT BAGAD SUVARNA MAHESH (NEE BHOIR SUVARNA NAMDEV )	
49	7	49	MISS DETHE SUJATA VILAS	
50	8	50	MISS DETHE MENKA VILAS	
51	9	51	MISS GANGURDE NEETA NEETA	
52	10	52	MISS GAWARI DARSHNA KASHINATH	
53	11	53	MISS HOLGIR SARALA SAVKAR	
54	12	54	MISS JIRE MUKTA SHIVNATH	
55	13	55	MISS KHADE DIPALI KALU	
56	14	56	MISS KORDE VIDYA PANDHARINATH	
57	15	57	MISS MUKANE RESHMA VISHNU	
58	16	58	MISS NAVALE JAYVANTI MADHUKAR	
59	17	59	MISS ROKADE SONALI DILIP	
60	18	60	MISS UGHADE NIRMALA SOMA	
61	19	61	SMT MASKE SAPANA DNYANESHWAR (NEE WAGHMARE SAPANA VASANT )	

Seat No. & Exam Center Allotted For **AUXILLARY NURSE MIDWIFERY FIRST YEAR** Exam held in May 2022

62 20 62 MISS WARGHADE LATA RAMDAS

NOTE : 'P' MEANS PROVISIONALLY PERMITTED

# MAHARASHTRA STATE BOARD OF NURSING AND PARAMEDICAL EDUCATION

Seat No. & Exam Center Allotted For **AUXILLARY NURSE MIDWIFERY FIRST YEAR** Exam held in May 2022

Institute Name:	SHRADDHA NURSING SCHOOL,	AURANGABAD
montate Nume.		

Centre Sr.No.	Inst. Sr. No.	Seat No.	Name	Exempted Subjects
63	1	63	MISS AMBHORE POOJA ASHOK	
64	2	64	MISS AMBHORE SHIVANI VILAS	
65	3	65	MISS JADHAV SAKSHI DATTA	
66	4	66	MISS JADHAV VIDYA RAMESH	
67	5	67	MISS JADHAV DIVYA RAMESH	
68	6	68	MISS KAMBLE JYOTI ANAND	
69	7	69	MISS KHAIRNAR SWATI BHAGWAN	
70	8	70	MISS LANDGE POOJA RAMESH	
71	9	71	MISS PATHARE VAISHALI SITARAM	
72	10	72	MISS RAJGURU VAISHALI VILAS	
73	11	73	MISS TADAVI MANISHA SHERKHA	
74	12	74	MISS TADVI MAINAJ AJIM	
75	13	75	MISS TAFRE KOMAL PRAKASH	
76	14	76	MISS TIGOTE ASHWINI CHINDHA	
77	15	77	MISS TURUKMANE AARTI KONDBARAO	
78	16	78	MISS UBALE SHIVANI GAUTAM	
79	17	79	MISS VALVI PARVATI JUGA	
Ν	OTE : 'P' M	EANS PRO	VISIONALLY PERMITTED	
*********	********	*****	***************************************	*************************************

if there is any mistake in the EXEMPTION of the Candidate it should be brought to the notice of the MSBNPE before the examination otherwise MSBNPE will not be resposible for any Consequences.

The names of candidates enrolled online will be whole resposibility of the Principal of that Nursing Institute.

# MAHARASHTRA STATE BOARD OF NURSING AND PARAMEDICAL EDUCATION

Seat No. & Exam Center Allotted For **AUXILLARY NURSE MIDWIFERY FIRST YEAR** Exam held in May 2022

### Centre Name : GENERAL HOSPITAL, HINGOLI

Institute Name:	L.D.H.T. SCHOOL OF NURSING,	HINGOLI
monute mame.	E.D.I.I.I. CONCE OF HORCOMO,	THRUCEL

Centre Sr.No.	Inst. Sr. No.	Seat No.	Name	Exempted Subjects
80	1	80	MISS BELE JYOTI NARAYAN	
81	2	81	MISS BHISE SHARDA BABARAO	
82	3	82	MISS CHATSE KAJAL MALAKARJUN	
83	4	83	MISS CHATSE SAPNA RAMESH	
84	5	84	MISS CHATSE JAGRUTI LAXMAN	
85	6	85	MISS CHATSE PRATIKSHA BHASKAR	
86	7	86	MISS CHATSE HARSHADA RAMESH	
87	8	87	MISS DAHALE NITA MAHADEV	
88	9	88	MISS DHANDE DIKSHA PANDURANG	
89	10	89	MISS DHULE PRAGATI BHAGWAN	
90	11	90	MISS JADHAV PRANJALI KAILAS	
91	12	91	MISS KAMBLE JAYSHREE KESHAV	
92	13	92	MISS MORE RATNAMANE MOHAN	
93	14	93	MISS MUKADE RADHA DATTARAO	
94	15	94	MISS MUKADE SUVARNA SUBHASH	
95	16	95	MISS PACHPUTE ASHA MANCHAKRAO	
96	17	96	MISS POTE ALKA VITHAL	
97	18	97	MISS SONULE RADHA SUBHASH	
98	19	98	MISS TAPARE PAURNIMA MAHADA	

Seat No. & Exam Center Allotted For **AUXILLARY NURSE MIDWIFERY FIRST YEAR** Exam held in May 2022

99 20 99 MISS TAPASE KOMAL LAXMAN

NOTE : 'P' MEANS PROVISIONALLY PERMITTED

Seat No. & Exam Center Allotted For **AUXILLARY NURSE MIDWIFERY FIRST YEAR** Exam held in May 2022